. . .

You hurt me,
you never knew how hard it was for me to live with you.
You don't know how bad my memories are,
I try to forget about them but they just wont go away.


Never Ever again, never ever again i'll come back to you.
I only stayed, i only prayed 
because i loved my family, you were not a part of it.
I saw you as an enemy.


There's only a few people knowing, how hard it was for me.
But those people are real friends and i wont l let them go!
They have been there and supported me and i will do the
same thing to them if they ever need me.
But what you dont know is that you've made my life a nightmare.
And i hope you'll remember the day i played back.
I'll give you the same card back that you gave me when we started this game.


Never ever again, never ever again i'll come back to you.
I only stayed, I only prayed because i loved my family,
you werent a part of it.
I saw
I saw
I saw you as an enemy, an enemy in my life.



Skriven av mig, kommentera gärna,
Kraam Flikkahn

image12


Denna bilden stämmer så bra in med min sinnesstämning nu, vad tycker ni?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0